SendGB

SENDGB EXCEED

SENDGB EXCEED

Share files of up to 1 TB quickly and easily without being a member. Do not waste time to become a member.

SEND 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB
Sendgb Exceed

SendGB allows you to share files up to 5GB quickly, easily and for free without sign up. We have a different feature for you to share larger files. With SendGB Exceed, you can share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB at once. Moreover, you don't need to be a member. If you want to share files over 5 GB, all you have to do is use SendGB Exceed.

SendGB Exceed lets you send files up to 50 GB / 200 GB for just €2.99 / €4.99 / € 9.99. Your files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB are automatically deleted after 7 days.

With SendGB Exceed, we offer you the opportunity to share your files over 5 GB quickly, easily and at a very economical price.

You don't need to share your information with us to become a member! Keep your information!

Remember, with SendGB, you can always share files up to 5GB for free.

SEND 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB

> How to share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB?

By clicking on the "Send up to 50 GB / 200 GB" button on our homepage, you can send by paying €2.99 / €4.99 / €9.99 either with your credit card or Paypal. However, we ask for your email address so that you can share your files later. You need to write your email address correctly in this field. We will send a link to your email address. By clicking this link you will be directed to the SendGB Exceed page. You can send a maximum of 500 files of any kind up to 1 TB. You can share your files either by email or as a link.

In short, you can send your files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB immediately after you pay or you can send them within 1 month using the link to your email.

Sendgb

> What are the steps to share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB easily?

  • Click the "Send up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB" button on the main page
  • Write your email address in the window that appears and make a payment (either credit card or Paypal)
  • Add and share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB after payment. (Maximum 500 files at the same time)
  • If you want to send your files later, share your files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB within 1 month with a link to your email address!
  • Your files will be deleted automatically after 7 days.

> Is there a refund for the SendGB Exceed service?

When you share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB, we reserve space for your files. Therefore, it is not possible to cancel the file transfer process. There is no refund.

You can pay by credit / debit card or Paypal for file sharing up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB. We use Stripe for the credit card payment gateway.

You may not always need to share files up to 50 GB / 200 GB / 1 TB. Therefore, you can only share files over 5 GB with "pay and send" without having to be a member.

Do not forget! The files you upload can be downloaded unlimitedly by recipients.

We must proudly say that your files are stored in Europe's most reliable data center. The data center where your files are stored has the "Can store the most sensitive health information" certificate approved by the French Ministry of Health.

Sharing files up to 5 GB is always free!